Golf 

Read More

Dining

Read More

Tennis

Read More

Swimming

Read More

Club Life



Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
 
Cindy Inman Office Manager/Bookkeeper 432-253-6304 cinman@midlandcc.com
 
Lisa Padilla Human Resources 432-253-6314 hr@midlandcc.com
 
Jenny Neff Communications 432-682-4378 communications@midlandcc.com
 
Marilyn Bowen Accounts Receivable 432-253-6300 AR@midlandcc.com
 

Food & Beverage

Name Position Phone Email
Todd Andes Food and Beverage Manager 432-682-4378 tandes@midlandcc.com
 
Ben Lesnick Executive Chef 432-682-4378 blesnick@midlandcc.com
 
Chris Cook Club House Manager 432-253-6303 ccook@midlandcc.com
 

Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Robert Carrasco Assistant Superintendent   rcarrasco@midlandcc.com
 
     
 
Lee Rhind, PGA Director of Instruction 432-683-3621 lrhind@midlandcc.com
 

Swimming

 

Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Mike Doty Director of Tennis 432-253-6323 mdoty@midlandcc.com